LGCY Cancellation CRM

Cancellation CRM

Internal workspace for the save team

Welcome back

Sign in with your Google account to continue

or

🔐 First-time sign-in? Your account will be created automatically as an Agent. An admin will update your role once you're onboarded.

Access is restricted to authorized team members only.